A New Chapter………..

This week, I am taking a break from my professional/human resources blogging to write a personal note.  As many of you know, I have been co-host of Compassionate HR Show with @HRMargo   Although I have enjoyed my time as co-host, it is time for me to move on and  focus on professional/personal endeavors. 

It is an exciting time for me.  I am looking forward to devoting my time and energy on the things I am Passionate about.  I have no doubt that Margo will continue with the Compassionate HR Show, and I wish her nothing but the best!

I am very excited for the coming months, and looking forward to what is in store for me. I am not going anywhere.. I just need to devote more time elsewhere.

I truly appreciate each and every reader of this blog, and I am looking forward to many exciting things to talk about. I will let you know, as soon as I am able to announce. Thanks for continuing to follow me on my journey.

Shennee

8 responses to “A New Chapter………..

  1. Congrats on your new chapter Shennee. You are a fantastic person. I’m glad to have met you. Please don’t hesitate to let me know if you need anything.

    Jessica

    @blogging4jobs

  2. Thanks so much Jessica. I am looking forward to many exciting things! So great to know you as well!

  3. Arleen Sarppraicone

    Best Wishes to you Shennee as you begin a new chapter on your journey!

    Props to you for embracing ALL available avenues, I enjoy connecting, discovering, responding and sharing our time together.

    @Arleen14

  4. Arleen- I feel very blessed to know you. I think it is great, we have stayed connected.. I am looking forward to many more talks and I truly appreciate our friendship!

  5. Shennee, you sound so at peace with whatever this new direction has in store for you. I know I can’t wait to hear all about it. Hope you can share soon!

  6. Lisa- Thanks so much. It is an exciting time.

  7. Best wishes as you change the path a little. I know it’s tough to sometimes have to pull back or change direction but as long as you are doing what feels “right” for you, you’ll be in a great place. Let me know how I can help.

  8. Trish-Thank you so much for reading my blog, and your continued friendship and support. I will let you know if you can help. Hope you are well:)

Leave a Reply

